View Full Version : Getropin ?
reeves151
01-13-2007, 04:31 PM
I have a guy contacting me on this stuff he enclosed a copy of an analysis on it, says its suppose to be 96% pure , Anyone else know anything obout this stuff or see the same test results which don't mean much if nobody has personally done any?
I would try to post these results but I cant seem to clip it
Enanthanator
01-13-2007, 04:56 PM
that does not mean anything...purity is nice but if it pure 192aa who wants or needs it???
gorri
02-11-2007, 05:17 PM
Hi, I have used it ...... it is OK.
http://img260.imageshack.us/img260/1931/p1011005pi4.jpg (http://imageshack.us)
REGARDS FROM SPAIN:Banane19:
PD:This forum is very good, of the best.
Enanthanator
02-11-2007, 05:18 PM
Nice looking package
gorri
02-11-2007, 05:22 PM
YES.............jejeje.
Enanthanator
02-11-2007, 05:23 PM
Welcome to bolex
gorri
02-11-2007, 06:00 PM
Thank You.
Mark_Nimda
02-11-2007, 06:32 PM
that does not mean anything...purity is nice but if it pure 192aa who wants or needs it???
right? Persoanlly, if its a product that that I have to ask around to get info on, then its not worth it. Thats just me though
Enanthanator
02-11-2007, 06:37 PM
I agree for the most part especially with peptides, I would rather stick to tried and true.
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.